Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I just wanted everyone to know what a wonderful place this is in your time of need. Owen Hamilton and the staff here are the most caring and attentive I have ever encountered! The funeral home is beautiful and calming. The funeral director and all staff went above and beyond. They also have a very very nice kitchen and eating area. Thank You so much for the exceptional service we received. We were above pleased with everything!
~ Donna   H. - 9/11/2017
Zach Cartee went way above and beyond to help us make our arrangements. I can never thank him enough! We will use you again. 
~ Deborah   H. - 8/23/2017
Hamilton was very helpful very professional and extremely accommodating of our situation. Definitely recommend. Hamilton makes that place he is very caring and went over beyond helping and consoling us over the death of our 10 year old daughter! 
~ James   R. - 8/23/2017
I was amazed on the ease and how professional the staff was while walking me through the process. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything I didn't want. It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely professional would like to give a special thank you to Yolanda for going way above and beyond to help our family. 
~ Steve   D. - 8/23/2017
We would like to thank Zack Cartee for all the help he gave us in our sons funeral. If it hadn't been for him we would of been lost. The dedication he has goes way above & beyond.
~ Debbie   H. - 8/16/2017
We were very satisfied with all staff members all were very caring and professional with us and with everyone that attended the ceremony. 
~ Tony   U. - 7/18/2017
Things could not have been better. We were so pleased with all they did. It was perfect. They made a difficult time into a wonderful memory of my mom. 
~ Janet   A. - 6/14/2017
Well pleased. Very caring about you and what they could do for you. Thanks!
~ Larry   S. - 6/12/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.