Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was way past satisfied with all aspects of Newcomers Indy! At a time where I had zero clue on what to do, Zack took over and walked me through everything! Yolanda made sure all the littlest details were covered. 
~ Christine   T. - 3/19/2018
I have used Newcomer for 3 family members. Staff is caring and helpful The building is beautiful and services are reasonable. Zac is extremely professional and I just admire Janet. She is compassionate. 
~ Shrri   P. - 3/9/2018
Every member was exceptional, caring and sensitive. 
~ Diana   S. - 3/9/2018
At a time when our world bottomed out, your staff picked us up and supported our family. You were just awesome. I will definitely be recommending your facility. 
~ Jeannie   C. - 1/24/2018
Hamilton and Yolanda were very caring and kinder than anyone I have ever met. I was very impressed with the concern and kindness that was shown to myself and family. I have never experienced people like you! 
~ Theresa   M. - 1/24/2018
Felt very comfortable at Newcomer. The funeral director went far and beyond to make everything as easy as possible. 
~ Donna   H. - 11/7/2017
I just wanted everyone to know what a wonderful place this is in your time of need. Owen Hamilton and the staff here are the most caring and attentive I have ever encountered! The funeral home is beautiful and calming. The funeral director and all staff went above and beyond. They also have a very very nice kitchen and eating area. Thank You so much for the exceptional service we received. We were above pleased with everything!
~ Donna   H. - 9/11/2017
Zach Cartee went way above and beyond to help us make our arrangements. I can never thank him enough! We will use you again. 
~ Deborah   H. - 8/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.