Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Completely satisfied, I sent a friend over who's daughter passed and the funeral was held and they were so happy that I sent them to Newcomer's on Hanna. God bless all the staff members. Zach Cartee was so caring and explains step by step. Janet and Yolanda were helpful- very caring. 
~ Wanda   B. - 2/21/2017
Very satisfied, staff was very nice, facility was very clean. Price was more reasonable than other facilities. 
~ Barbara   M. - 10/19/2016
Very well pleased. Heard lots of comments on how nice everything was. Hamilton Owen was very nice, concerned in how I was doing. 
~ Betty   E. - 8/30/2016
Our family was so grateful. I don't see how you could improve on anything. They were so compassionate and caring.
~ Barbara   W. - 7/19/2016
Hamilton Owen and all of his staff were wonderful, they were all caring and sensitive to our needs and concerns, all of our questions were answered professionally and accurately, our needs were handled quickly and with the upmost respect. Dad was sent home with dignity.
~ Sandra   C. - 7/12/2016
All of the people who work for Newcomers are the best at their job. Especially "Zack" the director.
~ John   R. - 6/14/2016
Every part of my wife's service was exceptional. Kudos to the staff.
~ Ralph   G. - 6/7/2016
From the hardest call I've ever made to the service I felt cared for. It meant everything. Our family was cared for with a true sense of care. We couldn't have asked for a better staff. Everything was taken care of for us (when we were in a feeble state). Zack, I couldn't thank him enough for his noble manners.
~ Roger   W. - 5/20/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.