Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Zach, thank you for making this difficult time much easier to lay our loved one to rest. Exceeded expectations.
~ Paula   P. - 5/15/2018
Yolanda McKissack was just so amazing & friendly. She made you feel very welcomed. Thanks Yolanda! You made my loved one look wonderful. He looked like he was at peace. You would of never known he had an illness. Thanks for the wonderful services!
~ Christine   D. - 4/27/2018
They were all really good but we talked with Zack the most and he is incredible.
~ Cynthia   G. - 4/21/2018
All of the staff members were caring, considerate and very helpful. Very satisfied. Keep doing what you are doing. We need more like you. Caring people.
~ Derotha   D. - 4/14/2018
I was way past satisfied with all aspects of Newcomers Indy! At a time where I had zero clue on what to do, Zack took over and walked me through everything! Yolanda made sure all the littlest details were covered. 
~ Christine   T. - 3/19/2018
I have used Newcomer for 3 family members. Staff is caring and helpful The building is beautiful and services are reasonable. Zac is extremely professional and I just admire Janet. She is compassionate. 
~ Shrri   P. - 3/9/2018
Every member was exceptional, caring and sensitive. 
~ Diana   S. - 3/9/2018
At a time when our world bottomed out, your staff picked us up and supported our family. You were just awesome. I will definitely be recommending your facility. 
~ Jeannie   C. - 1/24/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.