Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The funeral home was much nicer than expected based on the low prices. Zack Cartee was extremely professional. I felt very comfortable speaking with him. I am happy that I went with Newcomer Funeral Home. 
~ Jocelyn   P. - 4/24/2017
Zach was very helpful and easy to talk to and didn't try to sell me something I could not afford. 
~ Jacqueline   L. - 3/28/2017
Completely satisfied, I sent a friend over who's daughter passed and the funeral was held and they were so happy that I sent them to Newcomer's on Hanna. God bless all the staff members. Zach Cartee was so caring and explains step by step. Janet and Yolanda were helpful- very caring. 
~ Wanda   B. - 2/21/2017
Very satisfied, staff was very nice, facility was very clean. Price was more reasonable than other facilities. 
~ Barbara   M. - 10/19/2016
Very well pleased. Heard lots of comments on how nice everything was. Hamilton Owen was very nice, concerned in how I was doing. 
~ Betty   E. - 8/30/2016
Our family was so grateful. I don't see how you could improve on anything. They were so compassionate and caring.
~ Barbara   W. - 7/19/2016
Hamilton Owen and all of his staff were wonderful, they were all caring and sensitive to our needs and concerns, all of our questions were answered professionally and accurately, our needs were handled quickly and with the upmost respect. Dad was sent home with dignity.
~ Sandra   C. - 7/12/2016
All of the people who work for Newcomers are the best at their job. Especially "Zack" the director.
~ John   R. - 6/14/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.