Newcomer Indianapolis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Jose Padilla

Jose Padilla

Visitation: Friday, April 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00am

Jose Padilla, age 42, of Indianapolis, passed away on Friday, April 20, 2018. Jose was a fun loving jokester whose pride...

Lola Ballard

Lola P. Ballard

Service: Private Service

Visitation: Private Visitation

Lola P. Ballarad of Indianapolis passed away on April 17, 2018 at Greenwood Healthcare Center. She was born on...

Tony Wombles

Tony Lee Wombles

Visitation: Friday, April 20, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: Floral Park Cemetery

Indianapolis - Tony Lee Wombles, 49, passed away April 15, 2018. He was born December 19, 1968 in Hyden, KY...

Raymond Sorrell

Raymond Keith Sorrell

Service: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 2:30pm

Greenwood - Raymond Keith Sorrell, 76, passed away Friday, April 13, 2018, at his home surrounded by his family. Mr. Sorrell...

James Parker

James Lee Parker

Visitation: Thursday, April 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: New Providence Cemetery

Greencastle - James Lee Parker, 76, went home to be with the Lord Thursday, April 12, 2018. Parker was...

John Fullen

John Arthur Fullen

Service: Monday, April 16, 2018 at 1:00pm

Interment: West Ridge Park Cemetery

Indianapolis - John Arthur Fullen, 66, found peace Tuesday, April 10, 2018, after a long battle with debilitating health conditions. John...

Vivian Mouser

Vivian L. Mouser

Visitation: Sunday, April 15, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 4:00pm

Vivian L. Mouser, 82, of Indianapolis, passed away on Friday March 30, 2018. Vivian was born to Dan &...

Charles S. Riegel Jr.

Charles S. Riegel Jr.

Visitation: Saturday, April 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 11:00am

Charles S. Riegel Jr., 67, of Indianapolis, passed away on April 4, 2018. Charlie was born on October 25,...

Max Stoelting

Max Stoelting

Visitation: Friday, April 13, 2018 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Friday, April 13, 2018 at 6:00pm

Max Stoelting, 29, of Greenwood, passed away on Friday, April 6, 2018. Max attended Greenwood High School and graduated from Job...

VeLinda Courtney

VeLinda Pearl Courtney

Visitation: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Indianapolis - VeLinda Pearl Courtney, 79, passed away Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Mrs. Courtney was born June 11, 1938 in Bardwell,...