Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Wonderful - For such a difficult time in one's life, your entire staff made it so much better. Shelby and Stephanie exceeded all expectations! They are excellent employees; compassionate and awesome w/keeping me on track.
~ Elizabeth   K. - 11/18/2021

We was very happy with the service we received. Place was very clean and the staff was so very very kind and respectful to all of the family and guests. Hamilton was so very kind and respectful in everything and the whole staff were very kind and helpful.
~ Janice   S. - 11/12/2021

The customer service was excellent. All of the employees were professional, friendly and most of all, kind. I call it old-school customer service.
~ Michael   S. - 11/9/2021

I was so overwhelmed at losing the love of my life, I believe it was much easier to get through due to your staff's kindness and caring! I will use again most definitely.
~ Christina   M. - 11/1/2021

This was for an out-of-state, distant relative, and we were responsible and your staff went over and beyond to help us through the process. Shelby was very informative, sensitive, helpful, professional yet warm.
~ Nancy   W. - 10/20/2021

I was so very happy that Newcomer was chosen. The nursing home helped suggest. Thank you for all your help, I so appreciated it. Especially Shelby and gentleman who prepares the body. Everybody was so special.
~ Glenda   E. - 9/4/2021

Mrs. Stephanie is an amazing individual with a good spirit.
~ Heather   B. - 8/29/2021

We honestly do not believe you all could have done a better job. It was very personal, professional. Everything in place and the staff was there to assist. Shelby and staff members made it easy for something that was so hard. She was very concerned, well organized, knowledgeable, willing to help in every way.
~ Ethel   C. - 7/5/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.