Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Mr. Owen and his staff were wonderful. He went above and beyond for me and I'll never forget his kindness. Also, the video that Yolanda created was so beautiful and I received so many compliments. Highly satisfied!
~ Felicia   F. - 9/18/2019

Thank you Hamilton you help five emotional daughters planning their mothers funeral .You made us feel like we were your family and had the answer to all our questions . The day of visitation you and the staff were great and were their for everything we needed ,you comforted 94 family members that loved Helen F Roach.Hamilton you and the staff were their for us on an emotional day when we said good bye and buried our mom . Thank you for making us feel like family. I would recommend Newcomers Funeral Home to anyone , who his dealing with the loss of a love one.
~ Donna   W. - 8/9/2019

Zack and the staff were very supportive and kind.  The sweet soul in the office helped me with the outfit and final prep before she left for vacation, including a hug when I needed it most.  She's an angel. Thank you!
~ Gina   B. - 4/25/2019

I was very satisfied with our service.  The funeral director made us feel at ease from the very first minute.  Just keep caring for people and helping them at this difficult time.
~   . - 4/9/2019

I would tell everyone to choose Newcomer because of the quality of the staff and great value for the money.  I was very pleased with everything.  The online condolences were a strength to me. Hamilton was very professional and Yolanda was thorough and professional.  Excellent quality and Service in everything.
~ Sylvia   M. - 3/8/2019

I have had so many people tell me they have already told their spouse to take them to Newcomer when the time comes.  Zack was awesome and we loved him!!!  I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me through the process.

~ Jenna   C. - 2/28/2019

My family and myself were completely satisfied with every aspect of the service rendered to us.  All of your employees were great, and especially Zack Cartee.  Zack helped us start to finish.  In the near future I will plan my own arrangements with you.
~ James   S. - 2/17/2019

A wonderful experience during a hard time.  Thank you for all of your help when my family needed it the most.  The staff was friendly and exceeded my expectations. I will always use Newcomer for my family needs.
~ Alissa   C. - 2/11/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.