Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was so very happy that Newcomer was chosen. The nursing home helped suggest. Thank you for all your help, I so appreciated it. Especially Shelby and gentleman who prepares the body. Everybody was so special.
~ Glenda   E. - 9/4/2021

Mrs. Stephanie is an amazing individual with a good spirit.
~ Heather   B. - 8/29/2021

We honestly do not believe you all could have done a better job. It was very personal, professional. Everything in place and the staff was there to assist. Shelby and staff members made it easy for something that was so hard. She was very concerned, well organized, knowledgeable, willing to help in every way.
~ Ethel   C. - 7/5/2021

When I am ready to do my own arrangements I will be using Newcomer.
~ Doris   B. - 6/29/2021

I was skeptical of your lower price but it really was lower...a lot lower. Then I was fearful that the quality would be less. But again, quality and staff were fantastic! It made a really hard day much easier.
~ Deborah   W. - 6/15/2021

I cannot say enough how much we appreciate the staff. They are wonderful. The facility is immaculate. Newcomer delivers phenomenal service at a fraction of the price. Other facilities could learn from you. Thank you!
~ Amanda   G. - 5/24/2021

Shelby was great to work with very helpful and understanding. The planning was no pressure and stress-free thanks to her
~ Erin   W. - 5/24/2021

In my time of need, you at Newcomer were very kind and caring, and professional. I will recommend you to all who ask about your services. Thank you again! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner. Wonderful staff. Thank you!
~ Patricia   R. - 5/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.