Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone was incredible!  You made everything so much easier.  Everyone there was so kind and helpful and the services were beautiful.  I cannot thank you enough.
~ Rachel   S. - 11/28/2018

We had went to 3 other places before coming to Newcomer.  We walked out of the other places just didn't feel they could be the one.  When we got to your location, I told my family that this is where we need to be.  Hamilton and Yolanda were amazing and we just loved your staff in general.  Awesome people! God bless each one of you.
~ Sheryl   B. - 11/5/2018

Hamilton was a delight to work with. He was empathetic and warm to my family and myself. He worked diligently to ensure our needs were met, as well as quickly. He didn’t waste any time and was available as needed. We really appreciate the support we have received from you, Hamilton.
~ Melissa   O. - 9/13/2018

Hamilton, Yolanda, and All: I cannot tell you in words, the warmth, love, and empathy that was shown by you two, as well as ALL the staff. My world was falling apart when losing my husband, he was so young. Although expected with ALS, it all happened so soon. Everything was handled so perfectly. I didn't have to worry. You made it so easy on our family, I cannot thank you enough! I cannot imagine anyone in my family going anywhere else. Our children and my entire family thank you all. Thanks, Beth 08/17/18
~ Beth   F. - 8/17/2018

Hamilton Owen worked so hard to meet our families deadline. My husband and I told everyone at the memorial service how awesome Newcomer was to work with.  The professionalism of your staff was incredible and comforting.
~ Lora   J. - 7/30/2018

Totally satisfied.  I would recommend Newcomer to anyone and I already have.  Zack Cartee was down to earth, friendly, and helpful.
~ Arthur   M. - 7/27/2018

Zach, thank you for making this difficult time much easier to lay our loved one to rest. Exceeded expectations.
~ Paula   P. - 5/15/2018

Yolanda McKissack was just so amazing & friendly. She made you feel very welcomed. Thanks Yolanda! You made my loved one look wonderful. He looked like he was at peace. You would of never known he had an illness. Thanks for the wonderful services!
~ Christine   D. - 4/27/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.