Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent services at decent price. We were grateful to you for making a difficult situation less stressful. Shelby was very kind, thoughtful, and helpful to our family in our time of need. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and concern.
~ Nancy   R. - 1/13/2023

Shelby was outstanding. Very good at explaining everything. She also knew when to be lighthearted yet professional
~ Paul   D. - 1/10/2023

Excellent service, will use you again. Hope was very polite.
~ Anthony   F. - 12/19/2022

The funeral home was great! Hope was great! I don't know what I would have done without her.
~ Janet   K. - 12/5/2022

Hamilton and Shelby were the perfect people to help us. Their genuine love and concern for our family was immensely appreciated and will always be remembered!
~ Amy   G. - 12/2/2022

Everyone was very nice and happy to assist. Process was smooth and stress-free, thank you all again so very much!
~ Christina   N. - 11/28/2022

Hamilton went above and beyond! He did a wonderful job. Also the staff was amazing.
~ DaNinna   B. - 11/10/2022

All of the staff members were excellent. Shelby and Hamilton went above and beyond to make sure my parents were taken care of.
~ Shane   M. - 11/5/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.