Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I have had so many people tell me they have already told their spouse to take them to Newcomer when the time comes.  Zack was awesome and we loved him!!!  I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me through the process.

~ Jenna   C. - 2/28/2019

My family and myself were completely satisfied with every aspect of the service rendered to us.  All of your employees were great, and especially Zack Cartee.  Zack helped us start to finish.  In the near future I will plan my own arrangements with you.
~ James   S. - 2/17/2019

A wonderful experience during a hard time.  Thank you for all of your help when my family needed it the most.  The staff was friendly and exceeded my expectations. I will always use Newcomer for my family needs.
~ Alissa   C. - 2/11/2019

We received the utmost respect from the Funeral Director we worked with, Mr. Zack Carter.  He made a very difficult situation easier to understand and made me completely comfortable leaving my husband in his care.
~ Cindy   A. - 2/4/2019

Please do not change a thing!!  Zack did an amazing job.  He even delivered the flowers and called to see how my brother and I were doing.
~ Christy   S. - 1/8/2019

Me and my Two sons rate Newcomer the best ever.  Prices were unbelievable and the arrangements were very well organized.
~ Joe   S. - 12/26/2018

My interaction with Zak Cartee occurred in a search to contact family of a friend who was served by the Newcomer Funeral Home. Zak was professional, pleasant and courteous in a comforting way. He kindly explained his limitation to release information but his warmth and good humor was so deeply appreciated. Thank you so much! 
~ Allan   D. - 12/19/2018
I want to thank you for all the time you spent with my family.  Explaining each step helped us make decision and feel in control of a very hard situation.  The DVD tribute and photos turned out wonderful.  I could not have asked for better service.  Everything was taken care of exactly as we wanted.  We appreciate all of you!
~ Millie   M. - 12/11/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.