Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was really satisfied and would recommend your funeral home and services very highly. I made numerous phone calls to Newcomer. Each time my question or concerns were taken care of by your staff.
~ Chris   L. - 4/18/2022

This is our third time using Newcomer. Hamilton is always the best!
~ James   C. - 4/10/2022

Shelby was helpful and explained each individual charge and stayed in touch.
~ Sean   S. - 3/21/2022

Very satisfied - a gentleman helped carried my mothers ashes to my car. He was very caring. Shelby was very caring and nice, especially to my disabled daughter.
~ Diana   D. - 3/8/2022

Hamilton, Pat, Kurt and Shelby all were kind, thoughtful, sensitive and went above and beyond to make sure our needs and desires were met.
~ Yvette   R. - 2/22/2022

The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Very satisfied with the service. Gary and Hamilton were excellent. They both presented options and were very respectful throughout the process.
~ Betty   Y. - 1/10/2022

Everyone at Newcomer was kind, courteous, and helpful. Shelby, our funeral director, was very considerate of my requests and needs.She explained all available options and did not pressure me to purchase anything more than I wanted, very nice.
~ Lloyd   W. - 1/3/2022

Everything was great considering the circumstances. Couldn't ask for more professional and nice people! Shelby made everything understandable and easy! Excellent price!
~ Edward   J. - 12/21/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.