Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Allan Ford

Allan Keith Ford

Visitation: Saturday, February 11, 2023 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 1:00pm

Allan Keith Ford, age 65 of Indianapolis passed away unexpectedly on Monday, January 30, 2023 at Eskenazi Hospital in Indianapolis....

Ollie Foust

Ollie Sue Foust

Visitation: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 12:00pm

Ollie Sue Clontz-Foust, age 70 of Indianapolis, passed away on Friday, January 27, 2023 at Community Hospital South in Indianapolis....

David Jones

David Scott Jones

Visitation: Monday, February 6, 2023 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 12:00pm

Interment: New Salem Church Cemetery

INDIANAPOLIS – David Scott Jones, 60, passed away at 5:33 AM on Monday, January 30, 2023 at Sidney & Lois...

Jose Rodriguez

Jose L. "Pepe" Rodriguez

Visitation: Saturday, February 4, 2023 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 2:00pm

Jose Luis “Pepe” Rodriguez, age 67 of Indianapolis passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at his residence. ...

Tara Jamison

Tara Jean Jamison

Visitation: Friday, February 3, 2023 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, February 3, 2023 at 1:00pm

Indianapolis - Tara Jean Jamison, 39, passed away Saturday, January 21, 2023. She was born March 3, 1983 in Anderson,...

Rolf Mielke

Rolf Juergen Mielke

Visitation: Thursday, February 2, 2023 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 1:00pm

Interment: Floral Park Cemetery

Indianapolis - Rolf Juergen Mielke, 80, passed away Saturday, January 28, 2023. He was born September 22, 1942 in Koblenz,...

Donald Harvey

Donald Ray Harvey

Visitation: Monday, January 30, 2023 from 11:00am to 12:30pm

Service: Monday, January 30, 2023 at 1:00pm

INDIANAPOLIS – Donald Ray Harvey, 71, passed away at 4:46 PM on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at University Heights Health...

Richard Mitchell

Richard Donald Mitchell

Visitation: Saturday, January 28, 2023 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 1:00pm

Richard Donald Mitchell, age 79 of Indianapolis passed away on Friday, January 13, 2023 in Indianapolis. He was born...

Mickey Steele

Mickey Allen Steele

Visitation: Friday, January 27, 2023 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Friday, January 27, 2023 at 4:00pm

INDIANAPOLIS – Mickey Allen Steele, 65, passed away at 3:01 AM on Thursday, January 19, 2023 at Franciscan Health Hospital...

Steven Agal

Steven Ray "Steve" Agal

Visitation: Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 1:00pm

Interment: Concordia Cemetery

Indianapolis - Pastor Steven Ray “Steve” Agal, 78, went home to be with the Lord Thursday, January 19, 2023. He...