Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Marilyn Hendrickson

Marilyn Yvonne Hendrickson

Visitation: Monday, December 5, 2022 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 10:00am

Martinsville - Marilyn Yvonne Ham Hendrickson, 85, peacefully departed this life and entered into the presence of her Lord and...

Darla Martin

Darla Leanne Martin

Visitation: Friday, December 2, 2022 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, December 2, 2022 at 1:00pm

Darla Leanne Martin, age 58, passed away surrounded by her three children on November 20, 2022 at 5:22pm. She was...

Sara Davis

Sara Jo Davis

Visitation: Thursday, December 1, 2022 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 1:00pm

Interment: Mount Pleasant Cemetery

INDIANAPOLIS – Sara Jo Gaalema Davis, 44, passed away Saturday, November 26, 2022, after a long and courageous battle with...

Nigel Jackson

Nigel Todd Jackson

Nigel Todd Jackson, age 27 of Indianapolis, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, November 25, 2022. He was born July...

Barbara Benedict

Barbara Lee Benedict

Visitation: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:00pm

Indianapolis - Barbara Lee Benedict, 90, passed away Saturday, November 19, 2022. She was born September 16, 1932. ...

Jack Critchlow

Jack Lee Critchlow

Visitation: Sunday, November 20, 2022 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 3:00pm

Korean War Veteran – Jack Lee Critchlow, age 87 went to be with the Lord on November 4, 2022 at...

Eric Vorndran

Eric L. "Rick" Vorndran

Visitation: Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 12:00pm

Indianapolis - Eric L. “Rick” Vorndran, 69, passed away Sunday, November 13, 2022, at his residence following an extended battle...

Lola Brethman

Lola M. Brethman

Visitation: Friday, November 18, 2022 from 10:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, November 18, 2022 at 1:00pm

Lola M. Brethman, age 90 of Indianapolis, passed away on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at Bethany Village in Indianapolis. ...

Aniyah Daniel

Aniyah Daniel

Visitation: Monday, November 14, 2022 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Monday, November 14, 2022 at 1:00pm

Aniyah Daniel, age 3 of Indianapolis passed away on Sunday, November 6, 2022 at Riley Hospital for Children following a...

Richard Guignard

Richard Paul "Dick" Guignard

Visitation: Monday, November 14, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

MISSOURI - Richard Paul “Dick” Guignard, age 89, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 in Indianapolis, Indiana. He...