Newcomer Indianapolis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Robert Atwell

Robert W. Atwell

Visitation: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Robert W. Atwell, 66, of Indianapolis, passed away on March 1, 2019 after a brief illness. Robert was born on...

Marsha Wiarek

Marsha Ellen Wiarek

Visitation: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 10:00am

Marsha E. Wiarek, 70, of Indianapolis, passed away on February, 21, 2019. Marsha was born in Indianapolis to Charles and...

Erich Denniston

Erich Thomas Denniston

Visitation: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Indianapolis - Erich Thomas Denniston, 30, passed away Wednesday, February 20, 2019. He was born November 4, 1988 in Indianapolis,...

Robert Chappell

Robert Owen Chappell

Visitation: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 12:00pm

Indianapolis - Robert Owen Chappell, 91, passed away Tuesday, February 19, 2019. The youngest of 12 children, Mr. Chappell was...

Anthony Lott

Anthony Michael "Tony" Lott

Anthony "Tony" Michael Lott was called home to Heaven Sunday, February 24, 2019. He left behind his Sister; Krystal, Brother-in-law;...

Thomas Spangler

Thomas L. Spangler

Visitation: Thursday, February 28, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Thomas L. Spangler, 70, of Indianapolis, passed away Saturday, February 23, 2019. Tom was born in Indianapolis on December...

Ronald Leohr

Ronald Lee "Ron" Leohr

Visitation: Friday, February 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Forest Lawn Memory Gardens

Indianapolis - Ronald Lee Leohr, 74, passed away Saturday, February 16, 2019. He was born April 19, 1944 in Indianapolis. Ron...

Charles Johnson

Charles Eddie Johnson

Visitation: Monday, February 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:00am

Charles Eddie Johnson, 64, of Indianapolis passed away on Sunday Feb. 10, 2019. Eddie is an Indianapolis native; he...

Karen Dodson

Karen LeeAnn Dodson

Visitation: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10:00am

Karen LeeAnn Dodson, 41, of Indianapolis passed away on Sunday, February 3, 2019. Karen was born on August 14,...

Michael Hall Sr.

Michael Dean Hall Sr.

Service: Services Pending

Michael Dean Hall Sr., 56, of Indianapolis, passed away on February 12, 2019. Dean was born on July 23,...