Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

There's not enough words to describe our experience with Newcomer. Everyone we dealt with were extremely caring, considerate and kind. I don't think there's any way to improve your service! It was so far and above what I expected for a less expensive funeral home. I will highly recommend Newcomer to any of my friends who may need your services. 
~ Carol   R. - 11/28/2019

Wonderful, caring and professional people! We truly appreciate everything that was done!
~ Sharon   K. - 11/5/2019

Mr. Hamilton was so comforting, when I got there I was so upset. He was so wonderful and made sure I was aware of everything and didn't have questions. Mr. Hamilton and the receptionist made it special for me and I would reccomend them anytime.
~ Charlotte   E. - 11/1/2019

This is our third time you have helped/served our family, Mother (6/16), my husband (6/19) and our father (9/19). We appreciate all of your help and kindness - All were amazing. 
~ Kathy   B. - 10/18/2019

Mr. Owen and his staff were wonderful. He went above and beyond for me and I'll never forget his kindness. Also, the video that Yolanda created was so beautiful and I received so many compliments. Highly satisfied!
~ Felicia   F. - 9/18/2019

Thank you Hamilton you help five emotional daughters planning their mothers funeral .You made us feel like we were your family and had the answer to all our questions . The day of visitation you and the staff were great and were their for everything we needed ,you comforted 94 family members that loved Helen F Roach.Hamilton you and the staff were their for us on an emotional day when we said good bye and buried our mom . Thank you for making us feel like family. I would recommend Newcomers Funeral Home to anyone , who his dealing with the loss of a love one.
~ Donna   W. - 8/9/2019

Zack and the staff were very supportive and kind.  The sweet soul in the office helped me with the outfit and final prep before she left for vacation, including a hug when I needed it most.  She's an angel. Thank you!
~ Gina   B. - 4/25/2019

I was very satisfied with our service.  The funeral director made us feel at ease from the very first minute.  Just keep caring for people and helping them at this difficult time.
~   . - 4/9/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.