Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Mr. Hamilton - professional - answered my questions - respectful - polite. Service was wonderful


~ Deborah   F. - 11/3/2020

We were very pleased with the overall funeral services to my family. Hamilton was so caring and compassionate


~ Delma   S. - 10/21/2020

The Funeral Director was very kind and respectful. He let us take all the time we needed. The mortician was so kind and considerate. She did such a good job with my son. My family was absolutely satisfied with no complaints- the staff was amazing. I will definitely recommend Newcomer's and with no hesitation using their services again. 
~ Frank   L. - 7/1/2020

There's not enough words to describe our experience with Newcomer. Everyone we dealt with were extremely caring, considerate and kind. I don't think there's any way to improve your service! It was so far and above what I expected for a less expensive funeral home. I will highly recommend Newcomer to any of my friends who may need your services. 
~ Carol   R. - 11/28/2019

Wonderful, caring and professional people! We truly appreciate everything that was done!
~ Sharon   K. - 11/5/2019

Mr. Hamilton was so comforting, when I got there I was so upset. He was so wonderful and made sure I was aware of everything and didn't have questions. Mr. Hamilton and the receptionist made it special for me and I would reccomend them anytime.
~ Charlotte   E. - 11/1/2019

This is our third time you have helped/served our family, Mother (6/16), my husband (6/19) and our father (9/19). We appreciate all of your help and kindness - All were amazing. 
~ Kathy   B. - 10/18/2019

Mr. Owen and his staff were wonderful. He went above and beyond for me and I'll never forget his kindness. Also, the video that Yolanda created was so beautiful and I received so many compliments. Highly satisfied!
~ Felicia   F. - 9/18/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.