Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I cannot say enough how much we appreciate the staff. They are wonderful. The facility is immaculate. Newcomer delivers phenomenal service at a fraction of the price. Other facilities could learn from you. Thank you!
~ Amanda   G. - 5/24/2021

Shelby was great to work with very helpful and understanding. The planning was no pressure and stress-free thanks to her
~ Erin   W. - 5/24/2021

In my time of need, you at Newcomer were very kind and caring, and professional. I will recommend you to all who ask about your services. Thank you again! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner. Wonderful staff. Thank you!
~ Patricia   R. - 5/20/2021

Was very pleased with the service and Shelby did a fantastic job with my son Brandon funeral arrangements.
~ Kerry   G. - 5/17/2021

When our mother passed away it was the first time my siblings and I ever had to to plan a service. The Newcomer team was great to work with and very accommodating to help us meet our needs. They went above and beyond to help us have a better than expected service while staying within our price range. I am thankful for everything they did for our family.
~ Kyle   J. - 5/5/2021

Everyone on staff has gone above and beyond excellent service. Everything was perfect! and I don't use that word lightly. Thank you during this very difficult time for myself and my family.
~ Sheila   S. - 4/20/2021

Both brother and sister of Wayne were very pleased with Shelby's care of us all. Several visitors was interested in your services
~ Donna   W. - 4/5/2021

Shelby Baker is a very caring person. She exceeded our expectations and was wonderful to work with.


~ Danny   M. - 3/15/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.