Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was great considering the circumstances. Couldn't ask for more professional and nice people! Shelby made everything understandable and easy! Excellent price!
~ Edward   J. - 12/21/2021

I want to say thank you all so so much. You all at this Newcomers are the best. Could not ask for a better place for my husband. My family and friends love and thank Mr. Hamilton.
~ Terrie   P. - 12/6/2021

Everyone did a great job. Hamilton was very good. He got everything we wanted and could not done a better job with us. Really nice guy.
~ Edith   S. - 11/28/2021

Wonderful - For such a difficult time in one's life, your entire staff made it so much better. Shelby and Stephanie exceeded all expectations! They are excellent employees; compassionate and awesome w/keeping me on track.
~ Elizabeth   K. - 11/18/2021

We was very happy with the service we received. Place was very clean and the staff was so very very kind and respectful to all of the family and guests. Hamilton was so very kind and respectful in everything and the whole staff were very kind and helpful.
~ Janice   S. - 11/12/2021

The customer service was excellent. All of the employees were professional, friendly and most of all, kind. I call it old-school customer service.
~ Michael   S. - 11/9/2021

I was so overwhelmed at losing the love of my life, I believe it was much easier to get through due to your staff's kindness and caring! I will use again most definitely.
~ Christina   M. - 11/1/2021

This was for an out-of-state, distant relative, and we were responsible and your staff went over and beyond to help us through the process. Shelby was very informative, sensitive, helpful, professional yet warm.
~ Nancy   W. - 10/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.