Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Hamilton went above and beyond! He did a wonderful job. Also the staff was amazing.
~ DaNinna   B. - 11/10/2022

All of the staff members were excellent. Shelby and Hamilton went above and beyond to make sure my parents were taken care of.
~ Shane   M. - 11/5/2022

Hope made every interaction comfortable and she listened very closely, which ended in a beautiful obituary.
~ Deborah   S. - 11/1/2022

Shelby and Hamilton are outstanding. There really isn't enough space here to tell you how pleased, happy, and comforted I was. Shelby made my mother look beautiful!
~ Janet   A. - 10/11/2022

Since you have your pricing on your website, it made the discussion of options so much easier. Hope was very kind and understanding during our discussions.
~ Jason   M. - 9/26/2022

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you Hamilton, Hope, and Gary. Hope was sensitive to my needs for memorial cards and on point with verses chosen for my sister's memorial cards.
~ Nancy   C. - 9/1/2022

Thank you, Newcomer Funeral Home. It was beautiful. Hope was so sweet and kind and sensitive to our needs.
~ Carolyn   O. - 8/24/2022

We will recommend Newcomer to other people. We were very happy with the service. Hope she was very thoughtful, kind and caring. She walked me through everything, took the time to discuss my concerns, handled everything with care.
~ Rebecca   P. - 8/19/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.