Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Shelby Baker is a very caring person. She exceeded our expectations and was wonderful to work with.


~ Danny   M. - 3/15/2021

This was our first time planning a funeral and Mr. Hamilton Owen was compassionate, professional, and very patient with answering all our questions.
~ Alexander   W. - 3/8/2021

Very satisfied with the overall service provided by this location. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
~ Shirl   J. - 2/5/2021

My family entrusted our mom's funeral service to Newcomer this past December 2020. From making our appointment to meeting for funeral planning to our out of state burial, we were treated with the utmost dignity and respect from all of the staff. Shelby was the representative at the facility who assisted us with our plans. She was very new there and we had met her previously. Both she and Hamilton gave our family a beautiful respectful atmosphere during COVID, following state guidelines for our safety and the safety of those paying their respects to our mom. We would definitely recommend this funeral home to our friends in the future.
~ Ileta   S. - 1/11/2021

I appreciate everything and everyone at Newcomers. They made this process easy and really helpful and understanding. I highly recommend them. 
~ Connie   N. - 1/7/2021

From Jed & Shelby at final consultation to David & Stephanie the day of service were professional and supportive while warm and reassuring. And perhaps more importantly my mother looked like my mother. The professional skill required to achieve such natural likeness is great. Whomever cared for Mom before our arrival has tremendously blessed hands. Thank you. 
~ Peggy   S. - 12/31/2020

Mr. Hamilton and the entire staff were patient and professional. I would recommend to anyone in need of there services to inquire online or in person. The best experience I've ever had. Great job!
~ Donald   R. - 12/2/2020

Mr. Hamilton - professional - answered my questions - respectful - polite. Service was wonderful


~ Deborah   F. - 11/3/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.