Funeral home reviews Indianapolis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Things could not have been better. We were so pleased with all they did. It was perfect. They made a difficult time into a wonderful memory of my mom. 
~ Janet   A. - 6/14/2017
Well pleased. Very caring about you and what they could do for you. Thanks!
~ Larry   S. - 6/12/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service, staff, funeral director and all employees involved. Thanks goes out to all their top notch service and professionalism. Thanks to all the staff for all their help, kindness and consideration during a very rough time in my life. Thank you all! 
~ Pat   R. - 5/8/2017
Everyone could not be nicer, I'm very happy we chose Newcomer, it was a lot nicer and cleaner than I had thought. Easy located for friends, I maybe should have made calling longer- never got to see everyone. But that was our fault. Had between 300 and 400 people. Thank you for your kindness, I will definitely recommend it. 
~ Jane   O. - 5/8/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service, staff, funeral director and all employees involved. Thanks goes out to all for their top notch service and professionalism. 
~ Pat   R. - 5/8/2017
The funeral home was much nicer than expected based on the low prices. Zack Cartee was extremely professional. I felt very comfortable speaking with him. I am happy that I went with Newcomer Funeral Home. 
~ Jocelyn   P. - 4/24/2017
Zach was very helpful and easy to talk to and didn't try to sell me something I could not afford. 
~ Jacqueline   L. - 3/28/2017
Completely satisfied, I sent a friend over who's daughter passed and the funeral was held and they were so happy that I sent them to Newcomer's on Hanna. God bless all the staff members. Zach Cartee was so caring and explains step by step. Janet and Yolanda were helpful- very caring. 
~ Wanda   B. - 2/21/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.